Current track

TechnoSession 16 by Aaron Mills and Liu Soul! Tonight at 22:00 on

Written by on February 8, 2014

At 22:00 don’t miss the next episode of TechnoSession Ibiza presented by Aaron Mills!

Special guest: Liu Soul!


22:00 to 23:00 // Vynil and Maschine dj set with Liu Soul

23:00 // special podcast from Aaron Mills with all the upcoming best techno tracks!

  • Gee Van D feat. MYGOD – The Underground (Cecilia Chaar Remix)[Gee Spot Recordings]
  • Aaron Mills – Escandalo (Original) [Decide Music Concept]
  • Phunk Investigation – Electrica Salsa (Aaron Mills + Howell remix) [Decide] ¬†MASTER 2
  • Beckers, Hatfield – Chains (Original Mix)¬†[Gee Spot Recordings]
  • Taktfast – Moments (Original_Mix) [Phunk Traxx]
  • Fabrizio Pettorelli vs Aaron Mills – You can Try (Original Mix) [Unsigned]
  • Dario Russo feat. Lucy Dorado – Taken For Granted (Vocal Mix)[Gee Spot Recordings]
  • The Southern – Neutron ( original mix )
  • Peat Noise vs Primal Beat – Noise Of The Beat (Chris David Remix)[Naughty Pills Records]